West Caln Township

721 West Kings Hwy
PO Box 175
Wagontown, PA 19376
(610)384-5643

 
 

West Caln Township is located in beautiful Chester County, PA



Water Works Road will be closed Wednesday, May 22 - Thursday, May 23


TOWNSHIP TO HOLD SHREDDING EVENT - JUNE 8, 2019

Click the above link for full information


Unwanted Perscription Drug Drop Off

There is an easy access Green Box in our Lobby.

Help Stop the Epidemic!


2019 Upcoming Meetings:

Board of Supervisors

Monday, January 7 Wednesday, January 23
Wednesday, February 13 Wednesday, February 27
Wednesday, March 13 Wednesday, March 27
Wednesday, April 10 Wednesday, April 24
Wednesday, May 8 Wednesday, May 22
Wednesday, June 12 Wednesday, June 26
Wednesday, July 10 Wednesday, July 24
Wednesday, August 14 Wednesday, August 28
Wednesday, September 11 Wednesday, September 25
Wednesday, October 9 Wednesday, October 23
Wednesday, November 13 Wednesday, November 27
Wednesday, December 11 Wednesday, December 18

Parks & Recreation Commission Hist0rical Commission Planning Commission
Thursday, January 10 Tuesday, January 8 Thursday, January 17  *
Thursday, February 14 Tuesday, February 12 Thursday, February 21
Thursday, March 14 Tuesday, March 12 Thursday, March 21  *
Thursday, April 11 Tuesday, April 9 Thursday, April 18
Thursday, May 9 Tuesday, May 14 Thursday, May 16 *
Thursday, June 13 Tuesday, June 11 Thursday, June 20
Thursday, July 11 Tuesday, July 9 Thursday, July 18
Thursday, August 8 Tuesday, August 13 Thursday, August 15
Thursday, September 12 Tuesday, September 10 Thursday, September 19
Thursday, October 10 Tuesday, October 8 Thursday, October 17
Thursday, November 14 Tuesday, Niovember 12 Thursday, November 21
Thursday, December 12 Tuesday, December 10 Thursday, December 19

                                                                                                                                                                                                           * = canceled


Retired Flag Drop Off


The Patriotic Order Sons of America has placed a collection box in the Township Building for American Flags that are ready to be retired. Simple Place your flag in the collection box and it will be cared for properly.